top of page

Staff Resources

Admin Office Staff Guide

1318 W 6th St Kewanee, IL 61443

Phone: 309-852-5696

Greg Wertheim- Executive Director, gwertheim@hscsed.org

Shari Heberer- Office Secretary, sheberer@hscsed.org

(Purchase Orders, Equipment Sign out, Records Requests)

Amanda Birdsong- Assistant to Director, abirdsong@hscsed.org

(Payroll, Substitute Pay, Timesheets, Conference Requests,  Mileage, Tuition, Personnel Contracts)

Jennifer Harker- Human Resources, jharker@hscsed.org

(New Hire Intakes, Insurance, Flex FSA, Time off, Board Secretary)

Alissa Ince- aince@hscsed.org

(Embrace IEPs, Medicaid Billing, ISTAR Personnel)

Barb Lempke- blempke@hscsed.org

(ISTAR Student & Reimbursement Claims) 

Kelly Miller- Technologist, kmiller@hscsed.org

(Website, Email, Infinitec, Embrace & Skyward Logins, Computers, iPads, Online Curriculum Contracts, Social Media)

bottom of page