top of page

Administrative Staff

Last Name
First Name
Title
Email
Wertheim
T. Greg
Executive Director
gwertheim@hscsed.org
Miller
Casey
Assistant Director / Coordinator
cmiller@hscsed.org
Heberer
Shari
HSCSED Office Secretary
sheberer@hscsed.org
Birdsong
Amanda
Assistant to Director
abirdsong@hscsed.org
Harker
Jennifer
Human Resources/ Time Off / Board Secretary
jharker@hscsed.org
Ince
Alissa
Administrative Assistant/ IEPs
aince@hscsed.org
Lempke
Barb
Student Personnel Funding Manager
blempke@hscsed.org
Miller
Kelly
Technologist
kmiller@hscsed.org
Baney
Thomas
Coordinator
tbaney@hscsed.org
Bryan
Tami
Coordinator
tbryan@hscsed.org
Draminski
Susan
ECE Program Supervisor
sdraminski@hscsed.org
Hanson
Cassie
Coordinator
chanson@hscsed.org
Jett
Marci
Coordinator
mjett@hscsed.org
Johnson
Kim
Life Skills Coordinator
kjohnson@hscsed.org
Wheelock
Steve
ExCEL Principal
swheelock@hscsed.org
Hook
Cassie
ExCEL Secretary
chook@hscsed.org

District Certified Staff

Last Name
First Name
Title
Email
Witte
Lisa
Hearing Itinerant Teacher
lwitte@hscsed.org
Ince
Teresa
Instructional Coach
tince@hscsed.org
Phelps
Stacie
Instructional Coach
sphelps@hscsed.org
Rashid
Kelli
Occupational Therapist
krashid@hscsed.org
Frank
Stephanie
Occupational Therapist Assistant
sfrank@hscsed.org
Steward
Haley
Occupational Therapist Assistant
hsteward@hscsed.org
Belvel
Jeffery
Psychologist
jbelvel@hscsed.org
Hall
Rose
Psychologist
rhall@hscsed.org
Juskiv
Kelly
Psychologist
kjuskiv@hscsed.org
Nordstrom
Kaitlyn
Psychologist
knordstrom@hscsed.org
Putnam
Katie
Psychologist
kputnam@hscsed.org
Smith
J. Roderick
Psychologist
jrsmith@hscsed.org
Andrews
Stacey
Social Worker
sandrews@hscsed.org
Bullock
Blair
Social Worker
blbullock@hscsed.org
Eagan
Sarah
Social Worker
seagan@hscsed.org
Hardigan
Erin
Social Worker
ehardigan@hscsed.org
Hoben
Taylor
Social Worker
thoben@hscsed.org
Holthaus
Morgan
Social Worker
mholthaus@hscsed.org
Mathew
Samantha
Social Worker
smathew@hscsed.org
Mierop
Katie
Social Worker
kmierop@hscsed.org
Norberg
Korie
Social Worker
knorberg@hscsed.org
Rennick
Brooke
Social Worker
brennick@hscsed.org
Sheets
Erin
Social Worker
esheets@hscsed.org
Stevens
Julia
Social Worker
jstevens@hscsed.org
Wilke
Kellie
Social Worker
klane@hscsed.org
Woulf
Jill
Social Worker
jwoulf@hscsed.org
Goodman
Molly
Social Worker (ExCEL)
mgoodman@hscsed.org
Rice
Jena
Social Worker (ExCEL)
jrice@hscsed.org
Piester
Jennifer
Social Worker (Union President)
jpiester@hscsed.org
Bachman
Brooke
Speech Pathologist
bbachman@hscsed.org
Gainey
Heather
Speech Pathologist
hgainey@hscsed.org
Gustafson
Heather
Speech Pathologist
hwalters@hscsed.org
Hutton
Hannah
Speech Pathologist
hhutton@hscsed.org
Izral
Emily
Speech Pathologist
eizral@hscsed.org
Jordan
Carmen
Speech Pathologist

cjordan@hscsed.org

Leathers
Aili
Speech Pathologist
aleathers@hscsed.org
Miller
Jessica
Speech Pathologist
jmiller@hscsed.org
O'Meara
Ashley
Speech Pathologist
aomeara@hscsed.org
Salisbury
Lisa
Speech Pathologist
lsalisbury@hscsed.org
Taylor
Nichole
Speech Pathologist
ntaylor@hscsed.org
Wall
Lauren
Speech Pathologist
lwall@hscsed.org
Yager
Margaret
Speech Pathologist
myager@hscsed.org
Yorde
Kaitlin
Speech Pathologist
kyorde@hscsed.org
Brasmer
Shelby
Teacher
sbrasmer@hscsed.org
Brown
Autumn
Teacher
abrown@hscsed.org
Casarotto
Philip
Teacher
pcasarotto@hscsed.org
Esquer
Brooke
Teacher
besquer@hscsed.org
Fitzpatrick
Brigette
Teacher
bfitzpatrick@hscsed.org
Hamilton
Haley
Teacher
hhamilton@hscsed.org
Hansen
Ryan
Teacher
rhansen@hscsed.org
Hendrix
Eleanora
Teacher
ehendrix@hscsed.org
Herridge
Amber
Teacher
aherridge@hscsed.org
Hess
Nichelle
Teacher
nhess@hscsed.org
Hildebrandt
Barbara
Teacher
bhildebrandt@hscsed.org
Hoelscher
Mariah
Teacher
mhoelscher@hscsed.org
Hogue
Andrea
Teacher
ahogue@hscsed.org
Hull
Tricia
Teacher
thull@hscsed.org
Jennings
Jace
Teacher
jjennings@hscsed.org
Kelly
Niki
Teacher
nkelly@hscsed.org
Kida
Samantha
Teacher
skida@hscsed.org
Lawrence
Kelly
Teacher
klawrence@hscsed.org
Minnaert
Brooke
Teacher
bminnaert@hscsed.org
Munoz
Leticia
Teacher
lmunoz@hscsed.org
Nelson
Nicole
Teacher
nnelson@hscsed.org
Ortiz
Rebekah
Teacher
rortiz@hscsed.org
Puls
Sheila
Teacher
spuls@hscsed.org
Putnam
Jennifer
Teacher
jputnam@hscsed.org
Reed
Ja'Nene
Teacher
jreed@hscsed.org
Reidner
Emma
Teacher
ereidner@hscsed.org
Rice
Brandon
Teacher
brice@hscsed.org
Robinson
Shaun
Teacher
shrobinson@hscsed.org
Rogers
Christine
Teacher
crogers@hscsed.org
Schubert
Kayla
Teacher
kschubert@hscsed.org
Suddeth
Tarol
Teacher
tsuddeth@hscsed.org
Tracey
Lori
Teacher
ltracey@hscsed.org
Vancleve
Brianna
Teacher
bvancleve@hscsed.org
VerStraete
Megan
Teacher
mverstraete@hscsed.org
Wetzell
Alyson
Teacher
awetzell@hscsed.org
Akers
Tom
Teacher (ExCEL)
takers@hscsed.org
Anderson
Carly
Teacher (ExCEL)
canderson@hscsed.org
Christakos
Nicholas
Teacher (ExCEL)
nchristakos@hscsed.org
DeMay
Chelsea
Teacher (ExCEL)
cdemay@hscsed.org
Gerleman
Taylor
Teacher (ExCEL)
tgerleman@hscsed.org
Jeffrey
Mark
Teacher (ExCEL)
mjeffrey@hscsed.org
Keener
Rebecca
Teacher (ExCEL)
rkeener@hscsed.org
Roome
Anthony
Teacher (ExCEL)
aroome@hscsed.org
Schmuck
Teresa
Teacher (ExCEL)
tschmuck@hscsed.org
Wexell
Brooklyn
Teacher (ExCEL)
bwexell@hscsed.org
Wyffels
Alissa
Teacher (ExCEL)
awyffels@hscsed.org
Kroll
Michelle
Vision Itinerant
mkroll@hscsed.org
bottom of page