HSCSED Admin Office Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email
Wertheim T. Greg Director gwertheim@hscsed.org
Birdsong Amanda Assistant to Director abirdsong@hscsed.org
Harker Jennifer Human Resources/ Time Off / Board Secretary jharker@hscsed.org
Heberer Shari Secretary sheberer@hscsed.org
Ince Alissa Administrative Assistant/ IEPs aince@hscsed.org
Lempke Barb Student Personnel Funding Manager blempke@hscsed.org
Miller Kelly Technologist kmiller@hscsed.org

HSCSED Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email
Wheelock Steve ExCEL Program Supervisor swheelock@hscsed.org
Hook Cassie ExCEL Secretary chook@hscsed.org
Baney Thomas Coordinator tbaney@hscsed.org
Bryan Tami Coordinator tbryan@hscsed.org
Draminski Susan ECE Program Supervisor sdraminski@hscsed.org
Hanson Cassie Coordinator chanson@hscsed.org
Jett Marci Coordinator mjett@hscsed.org
Johnson Kim Life Skills Program Supervisor kjohnson@hscsed.org
Miller Casey Assistant Director / Coordinator cmiller@hscsed.org
Ince Teresa Instructional Coach tince@hscsed.org
Witte Lisa Hearing Itinerant Teacher lwitte@hscsed.org
Kroll Michelle Vision Itinerant Teacher mkroll@hscsed.org
Rashid Kelli Occupational Therapist krashid@hscsed.org
Frank Stephanie Cert. Occupational Therapist Assist. sfrank@hscsed.org
Steward Haley Cert. Occupational Therapist Assist. hsteward@hscsed.org
Webster Alexis Cert. Occupational Therapist Assist. awebster@hscsed.org
Belvel Jeffery Psychologist jbelvel@hscsed.org
Hall Rose Psychologist rhall@hscsed.org
Juskiv Kelly Psychologist kjuskiv@hscsed.org
Nordstrom Kaitlyn Psychologist knordstrom@hscsed.org
Putnam Katie Psychologist kputnam@hscsed.org
Smith J. Roderick Psychologist jrsmith@hscsed.org
Andrews Stacey Social Worker sandrews@hscsed.org
Bullock Blair Social Worker blbullock@hscsed.org
Eagan Sarah Social Worker (ExCEL) seagan@hscsed.org
Goodman Molly Social Worker (ExCEL) mgoodman@hscsed.org
Hardigan Erin Social Worker ehardigan@hscsed.org
Hoben Taylor Social Worker thoben@hscsed.org
Mathew Samantha Social Worker smathew@hscsed.org
Norberg Korie Social Worker knorberg@hscsed.org
Piester Jennifer Social Worker (Union President) jpiester@hscsed.org
Rennick Brooke Social Worker brennick@hscsed.org
Rice Jena Social Worker (ExCEL) jrice@hscsed.org
Sheets Erin Social Worker esheets@hscsed.org
Sikardi Kelly Social Worker ksikardi@hscsed.org
Wilke Kellie Social Worker klane@hscsed.org
Woulf Jill Social Worker jwoulf@hscsed.org
Bachman Brooke Speech Pathologist bbachman@hscsed.org
Espino Sadie Speech Pathologist sespino@hscsed.org
Gainey Heather Speech Pathologist hgainey@hscsed.org
Gustafson Heather Speech Pathologist hwalters@hscsed.org
Izral Emily Speech Pathologist eizral@hscsed.org
Leathers Aili Speech Pathologist aleathers@hscsed.org
O'Meara Ashley Speech Pathologist aomeara@hscsed.org
Salisbury Lisa Speech Pathologist lsalisbury@hscsed.org
Taylor Nichole Speech Pathologist ntaylor@hscsed.org
Wall Lauren Speech Pathologist lwall@hscsed.org
Yager Margaret Speech Pathologist myager@hscsed.org
Yorde Kaitlin Speech Pathologist kyorde@hscsed.org
Zima Kayla Speech Pathologist kzima@hscsed.org