HSCSED Office Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email
Wertheim T. Greg Director gwertheim@hscsed.org
Harker Jennifer Receptionist jharker@hscsed.org
Birdsong Amanda Payroll/Timeoff/Reimbursement abirdsong@hscsed.org
Lempke Barb Student Personnel Funding Manager blempke@hscsed.org
Miller Kelly Technologist kmiller@hscsed.org
Solano Gabriela Assistant to Director gsolano@hscsed.org
Wexell Candace Human Resources Manager/Board Secretary cwexell@hscsed.org

HSCSED Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email
Wertheim Greg Director gwertheim@hscsed.org
Jett Marci Assistant Director mjett@hscsed.org
Baney Thomas Coordinator tbaney@hscsed.org
Bryan Tami Coordinator tbryan@hscsed.org
Clancy Jana Coordinator jclancy@hscsed.org
Evans Kim Coordinator kevans@hscsed.org
Hanson Cassie Coordinator chanson@hscsed.org
Miller Casey ExCEL Coordinator cmiller@hscsed.org
Davis Sara ExCEL Secretary sdavis@hscsed.org
Benne-Vespa Jenny Behavioral Analyst jbenne-vespa@hscsed.org
Witte Lisa Hearing Itinerant Teacher lwitte@hscsed.org
Kroll Michelle Vision Itinerant Teacher mkroll@hscsed.org
Rashid Kelli Occupational Therapist krashid@hscsed.org
Frank Stephanie Cert. Occupational Therapist Assist. sfrank@hscsed.org
Steward Haley Cert. Occupational Therapist Assist. hsteward@hscsed.org
Belvel Jeffery Psychologist jbelvel@hscsed.org
Brooks Mariah Psychologist mbrooks@hscsed.org
Juskiv Kelly Psychologist kjuskiv@hscsed.org
Mahoney Megan Psychologist mmahoney@hscsed.org
Napier Jeannie Psychologist jnapier@hscsed.org
Noble Sasha Psychologist snoble@hscsed.org
Nordstrom Kaitlyn Psychologist knordstrom@hscsed.org
Smith Jennifer Psychologist jsmith@hscsed.org
Smith J. Roderick Psychologist jrsmith@hscsed.org
Andrews Stacey Social Worker sandrews@hscsed.org
Boswell Jacki Social Worker jboswell@hscsed.org
Camp Katelyn Social Worker kcamp@hscsed.org
Clark Andrea Social Worker aclark@hscsed.org
Koster Elizabeth Social Worker ekoster@hscsed.org
Miner Kaylee Social Worker kminer@hscsed.org
Morrell Stacey Social Worker smorrell@hscsed.org
Newman Lindsay Social Worker lnewman@hscsed.org
O'Connor Robin Social Worker roconnor@hscsed.org
Piester Jennifer Social Worker jpiester@hscsed.org
Rice Jenna Social Worker (ExCEL) jrice@hscsed.org
Richards Janna Social Worker (ExCEL) jrichards@hscsed.org
Sheets Erin Social Worker esheets@hscsed.org
Walk Regina Social Worker rwalk@hscsed.org
Wilke Kellie Social Worker klane@hscsed.org
Draminski Susan Speech sdraminski@hscsed.org
Erickson Jennifer Speech jerickson@hscsed.org
Gainey Heather Speech hgainey@hscsed.org
Gustafson Heather Speech hwalters@hscsed.org
Hickman Brooke Speech bhickman@hscsed.org
Izral Emily Speech eizral@hscsed.org
Kupersmith Carly Speech ckupersmith@hscsed.org
Salisbury Lisa Speech lsalisbury@hscsed.org
Sellers Taylor Speech tsellers@hscsed.org
Spivey Lauren Speech sspivey@hscsed.org
Taylor Nichole Speech ntaylor@hscsed.org