• Governing Board



    The Governing Board is authorized to delegate to the Executive Board authority to manage particular operations of the Joint Agreement program and to seek the advice of the Executive Board on matters pertaining to employment and budget.

    In order to serve on the Governing Board an individual must be a member of the Board of Education of a Member District, the Superintendent of a Member District, the Regional Superintendent, or the Treasurer.

    Board Members
    The Governing Board is composed of one Board of Education member selected by the respective Boards of Education and the Superintendent of Schools from each member district. 
    All meetings will start at 12:00 P.M unless otherwise announced. The Governing Board Meetings will be held in the Henry-Stark Counties Special Education District Administrative Board Room.

    *Meetings are held in August, December, March, and June

    Board Meeting Calendar

First Name Last Name District
Jeff Gerber Annawan CUSD #226
John Murphy Bradford CUSD #1
Carrie Boelens Cambridge CUSD #227
Andrew Larson Galva CUSD #224
Barry Snodgrass Geneseo CUSD #228
Jon DeBord Kewanee CUSD #229
Ann Orwig Stark County CUSD #100
Amber Troxell Wethersfield CUSD #230