HSCSED Office Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email
Wertheim T. Greg Director gwertheim@hscsed.org
Harker Jennifer Receptionist jharker@hscsed.org
Birdsong Amanda Payroll/Timeoff/Reimbursement abirdsong@hscsed.org
Lempke Barb Student Personnel Funding Manager blempke@hscsed.org
Miller Kelly Technologist kmiller@hscsed.org
Solano Gabriela Assistant to Director gsolano@hscsed.org
Wexell Candace Human Resources Manager/Board Secretary cwexell@hscsed.org

HSCSED Staff

Last Name First Name Title Email
Baney Thomas Coordinator tbaney@hscsed.org
Bryan Tami Coordinator tbryan@hscsed.org
Clancy Jana Coordinator jclancy@hscsed.org
Evans Kim Coordinator kevans@hscsed.org
Hanson Cassie Coordinator chanson@hscsed.org
Jett Marci Coordinator mjett@hscsed.org
Miller Casey ExCEL Principal cmiller@hscsed.org
Hook Cassie ExCEL Secretary chook@hscsed.org
Witte Lisa Hearing Itinerant Teacher lwitte@hscsed.org
Kroll Michelle Vision Itinerant Teacher mkroll@hscsed.org
Rashid Kelli Occupational Therapist krashid@hscsed.org
Frank Stephanie Cert. Occupational Therapist Assist. sfrank@hscsed.org
Steward Haley Cert. Occupational Therapist Assist. hsteward@hscsed.org
Belvel Jeffery Psychologist jbelvel@hscsed.org
Juskiv Kelly Psychologist kjuskiv@hscsed.org
Mahoney Megan Psychologist mmahoney@hscsed.org
Napier Jeannie Psychologist jnapier@hscsed.org
Noble Sasha Psychologist snoble@hscsed.org
Nordstrom Kaitlyn Psychologist knordstrom@hscsed.org
Smith Jennifer Psychologist jsmith@hscsed.org
Smith J. Roderick Psychologist jrsmith@hscsed.org
Andrews Stacey Social Worker sandrews@hscsed.org
Boswell Jacki Social Worker jboswell@hscsed.org
Camp Katelyn Social Worker (ExCEL) kcamp@hscsed.org
Carlton Molly Social Worker (ExCEL) mcarlton@hscsed.org
Hoben Taylor Social Worker thoben@hscsed.org
Morrell Stacey Social Worker smorrell@hscsed.org
O'Connor Robin Social Worker roconnor@hscsed.org
Piester Jennifer Social Worker jpiester@hscsed.org
Richards Janna Social Worker jrichards@hscsed.org
Sheets Erin Social Worker esheets@hscsed.org
Walk Regina Social Worker rwalk@hscsed.org
Wilke Kellie Social Worker klane@hscsed.org
Woulf Jill Social Worker jwoulf@hscsed.org
Blair Taylor Speech Pathologist tblair@hscsed.org
Draminski Susan Speech Pathologist sdraminski@hscsed.org
Gainey Heather Speech Pathologist hgainey@hscsed.org
Gustafson Heather Speech Pathologist hwalters@hscsed.org
Jordan Carmen Speech Pathologist jcarmen@hscsed.org
Izral Emily Speech Pathologist eizral@hscsed.org
Salisbury Lisa Speech Pathologist lsalisbury@hscsed.org
Somolski Jackie Speech Pathologist jsomolski@hscsed.org
Taylor Nichole Speech Pathologist ntaylor@hscsed.org
Zima Kayla Speech Pathologist kzima@hscsed.org
Wall Lauren Speech Pathologist lwall@hscsed.org
Allen Karly Teacher kbjohnston@hscsed.org
Anderson Carly Teacher (ExCEL) canderson@hscsed.org
Brown Autumn Teacher abrown@hscsed.org
Carlson Jennifer Teacher jcarlson@hscsed.org
Christakos Nicholas Teacher (ExCEL) nchristakos@hscsed.org