•  
         ExCEL Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Email
Miller Casey ExCEL Coordinator cmiller@hscsed.org
Davis Sara Secretary sdavis@hscsed.org
Bullock Blake Social Worker bbullock@hscsed.org
Rice Jena Social Worker jrice@hscsed.org
Richards Janna Social Worker jrichards@hscsed.org
Anderson Carly Teacher canderson@hscsed.org
Christakos Nicholas Teacher nchristakos@hscsed.org
Hoffman Drew Teacher dhoffman@hscsed.org
Keener Rebecca Teacher rkeener@hscsed.org
Wagner James Teacher jwagner@hscsed.org
Wheelock Steve Teacher swheelock@hscsed.org