•  
         ExCEL Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Email
Wheelock Steve Program Supervisor swheelock@hscsed.org
Hook Cassie Secretary chook@hscsed.org
Eagan Sarah Social Worker seagan@hscsed.org
Goodman Molly Social Worker mgoodman@hscsed.org
Rice Jena Social Worker jrice@hscsed.org
Yorde Kaitlin Speech Pathologist kyorde@hscsed.org
Anderson Brian Teacher banderson@hscsed.org
Anderson Carly Teacher canderson@hscsed.org
Christakos Nicholas Teacher nchristakos@hscsed.org
DeMay Chelsea Teacher cdemay@hscsed.org
Gerleman Taylor Teacher tgerleman@hscsed.org
Granley Alyssa Teacher agranley@hscsed.org
Jeffrey Mark Teacher mjeffrey@hscsed.org
Keener Rebecca Teacher rkeener@hscsed.org
Roome Anthony Teacher aroome@hscsed.org
Schmuck Teresa Teacher tschmuck@hscsed.org
Wexell Brooklyn Teacher bwexell@hscsed.org
Wyffels Alissa Teacher awyffels@hscsed.org