•  
         ExCEL Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Email
Miller Casey ExCEL Coordinator cmiller@hscsed.org
Davis Sara Secretary sdavis@hscsed.org
Rice Jena Social Worker jrice@hscsed.org
Richards Janna Social Worker jrichards@hscsed.org
Anderson Carly Teacher canderson@hscsed.org
Christakos Nicholas Teacher nchristakos@hscsed.org
Croegaert Amy Teacher acroegaert@hscsed.org
Hoffman Drew Teacher dhoffman@hscsed.org
Jeffrey Mark Teacher mjeffrey@hscsed.org
Keener Rebecca Teacher rkeener@hscsed.org
Russelburg Amy Teacher arusselburg@hscsed.org
Wheelock Steve Teacher swheelock@hscsed.org
Wyffels Alissa Teacher awyffels@hscsed.org