•  
         ExCEL Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Email
Miller Casey Principal cmiller@hscsed.org
Hook Cassie Secretary chook@hscsed.org
Camp Katelyn Social Worker kcamp@hscsed.org
Carlton Molly Social Worker mcarlton@hscsed.org
Richards Janna Social Worker jrichards@hscsed.org
Anderson Carly Teacher canderson@hscsed.org
Christakos Nicholas Teacher nchristakos@hscsed.org
Croegaert Amy Teacher acroegaert@hscsed.org
Jeffrey Mark Teacher mjeffrey@hscsed.org
Keener Rebecca Teacher rkeener@hscsed.org
Roome Anthony Teacher aroome@hscsed.org
Russelburg Amy Teacher arusselburg@hscsed.org
Verbeck Chelsea Teacher cverbeck@hscsed.org
Wexell Brooklyn Teacher bwexell@hscsed.org
Wheelock Steve Teacher swheelock@hscsed.org
Wyffels Alissa Teacher awyffels@hscsed.org